Our Team

Larry W. McDermott

Executive Director

Amelia Koehmstedt

Director of Development

Tiffany Ochoa

Office Manager

Kathi Sargent

Office Assistant & Community Ambassador

Ryan Akers

Office Assistant & Community Ambassador

Alice Torres


Leticia Arguello

Advocacy Coordinator

Andrew Jones


Marcus Cervantes


Brittanie Duncan

Administrative Assistant

Brenna Solano

Communications & Programs Assistant

Make a Donation

Make a Financial or Vehicle Donation


Give Your Time and Talents to Events, Programs & More

Become a Member

of The Arc of Weld County, Memberships are Free


Support Our Events, Programs & More with a Sponsorship



Other Ways to Give

AmazonSmile, Giving Assistant & More Ways to Give